Certified Cleaning in the UK
Call us now! 24/7
01204 319006

Testimonials

Testimonials

Stars

Reviewed by Linda Kaye on Mar 16, 2016

What a brilliant service. I telephoned yesterday morning for lounge carpet to be cleaned before Thursday. I was given an appointment at 5.00 yesterday. The gentleman who came did an amazing job, he was so professional and the carpet looks new. His reference number is FOS 269, I will definitely be using this company again to do further rooms and have the same person to do job. Really delighted with the service you provide. Thank you.

Stars

Reviewed by Mark A on Dec 17, 2015

A friend of mine gave me a link to this website for cleaning services in Bolton, I had a look and found a very good deal on stair cleaning, decided to take advantage, and here I am 4 months later with an entirely cleaned home.

Stars

Reviewed by Patrick S on Dec 10, 2015

If I knew that such an affordable yet acceptably good cleaning service was available in Bolton I would have booked them sooner, would have saved so much more money and time, oh well, you live and learn I guess.

Stars

Reviewed by Caroll M on Dec 1, 2015

I am from Bolton born and raised, I had a situation that I needed help with, browsed the internet and found this site, how happy I was that I did. They helped me with my upholstery and carpet cleaning. I am really happy with their offers for ordering more than one service and regular customers.

Stars

Reviewed by Stephan Q on Nov 3, 2015

Shouldn’t have put that brew on the edge of the sofa, cat tapped it with its tail and it went tumbling on the sofa and carpet, had them both cleaned by Comfy Cleaners Bolton and the results are amazing. Hire them for great cleaning services in Bolton

Stars

Reviewed by Ethan G on Jun 8, 2015

What I love the most about this cleaning service is that they were ready to send someone over to take a look at the house and determine what needed cleaning – for free.

Stars

Reviewed by Mike Trenian on May 25, 2015

My tiny flat can get quite filthy at times, after a party or a family gathering I have to clean it all by myself. Not anymore, with the affordable rates AzureCleanersTrafford offer I can use their services knowing I’ll get a good value out of it. Fantastic!

Stars

Reviewed by Assa Namoko on May 18, 2015

My personal experience with these cleaners has been more satisfactory, they not only managed to clear away pet stains from my mattress, but also didn’t have a problem extracting them from the couch or sofa. I would definitely hire them again when needed.

Stars

Reviewed by Michael D on Mar 23, 2015

It’s still a mystery still to this day how they manage to clean so well and not cut corners and still have reasonable fees like the ones they have.

Stars

Reviewed by Gregory M on Mar 11, 2015

Changing homes is quite a hassle for me, the new one needed cleaning before I could move in so I buzzed these guys in and they left the place spotless, amazing work.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code